Stand Up For Europe

Eddie is proud to be a British European and strongly believes that Britain should fight for our right to remain in Europe.

On 23 May, Eddie will launch Stand Up For Europe, his campaign to encourage people of all ages across the UK to register and vote IN.

Kicking off in Birmingham, Eddie will visit 31 cities in 31 days across England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

As we count down to 23 June, you are invited to hear Eddie talk about why it is in all our interests, no matter what your age, to Stand Up for Europe. Come and listen and you can put your questions to him.

Please don't miss out on your right to have your say in this the biggest decision of our lifetime.

#standupforeurope

STAND UP FOR EUROPE DATES

Monday 23rd May: Birmingham
G11, Aston University, 2pm
Event info and registration

Tuesday 24th May: Reading
3sixty, Reading University Student’s Union, Whiteknights Campus, 6pm
Event info and registration

Wednesday 25th May: Southampton
Switch Bar, organised by Southampton University Student’s Union, 2pm
Event info and registration

Thursday 26th May: Bath
Komedia, Bath Spa University Student's Union, 2pm
Event info and registration

Friday 27th May: Bristol
UWE Exhibition and Conference Centre, University of West of England, 2pm
Event info and registration

Saturday 28th May: Swansea
Grove Lecture Theatre, Swansea University Student’s Union, 7pm
Event info and registration

Sunday 29th May: Cardiff
Art Car Bootique, Chapter Arts Centre, 4.15pm
Event info and registration

Monday 30th May: Sheffield
Student’s Union Auditorium, The University of Sheffield, 2pm

Tuesday 31st May: Barrow-in-Furness (CLOSED EVENT)
Barrow Sixth Form College, 1.30 - 2.30PM

Wednesday 1st June: Edinburgh
Teviot Row House, lounge Bar - Edinburgh University Student's Union. 3pm - 4pm
Event info and registration

Thursday 2nd June: Belfast
Whitla Hall, Methodist College Belfast - Belfast, 7.30pm 

Friday 3rd June: Derry/Londonderry
The Glassworks, Cultúrlann Uí Chanáin, 2pm
Event info and registration

More dates coming soon...